ALABAMA COASTAL RESOURCES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. Phillip E. Hinesley, Coastal Section Chief Ms. Amy Knight, Public Education & Outreach Coordinator

Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
State Lands Division
Coastal Section
Stonebrook Executive Complex
23210 U.S. Highway 98, Suite #B-1
Fairhope, Alabama 36532
(251) 929-0900
(251) 990-9293 FAX

Board is composed of a minimum of seven (7) members

One (1) member, who is a County Commissioner, appointed by Baldwin County Commission

Term of Baldwin County Commission member is official term of office

Statutory Authority - §22-22A-12, Code of Alabama 1975

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/ REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Wayne A. Gruenloh 312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12 Bay Minette, AL 36507	12/18/07 to serve in the seat held prior by former Commission Albert Lipscomb	TENURE OF OFFICE ner	Nov. 9, 2010

*REVISED: 12/18/07 -- akg